RSS

Spring Cleaning – Writer’s style

09 May

It’s that time of year. I am looking around the house, seeing areas that need a quick organizational overhaul. I like to spring clean a little at a time and occasionally I’ll get going and do it for a day. But, I realize that the clutter that has overgrown its welcome in my home has also overtaken my files, electronic files, and even my blog. I had so many posts that were uncategorized and untagged. Did it matter? No, but spending the few minutes to correct the situation helped me see how much I have actually shared my thoughts on this blog. I tend to think I am not blogging enough so this realization is good for me.

I want to continue to spend the majority of my writing energy on my books and some of it on blogging. I think the blogging would improve if I upped the categories I use in this blog. Umm…what categories make sense?

I think I will add to my list of to do’s – a quest to find the best categories ever – well for this blog at least.

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment